Traska · Microbrand · United States

Traska Chronograph

Ref. 10251 · In production · 2026 · Chronograph

From $1,650
  • Seiko NE86A
  • 39 mm × 13.75 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 75 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Small seconds, Date, Chronograph
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
45 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-15 / +25 s/day
Brand regulation
-10 / +20 s/day in 4 positions

Case

Diameter
39 mm
Lug to lug
46.5 mm
Thickness
13.75 mm
Lug width
21 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
Traska proprietary hardening treatment, 1200 HV, on case, bracelet
Water resistance
75 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid
Bezel
tachymeter (50-200 units/hour)
Finishing
Brushed with polished concave cut-outs on mid-case and bezel

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Box, domed
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
Super-LumiNova BGW9 (Grade A)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
Yes
Solid links
Yes
Link attachment
Screws
Taper
21 → 16 mm
Quick release
Yes
Half links
—
Clasp
Push-button fold-over, milled
Micro-adjust
Tool-free, "Quick-Adjust Clasp", 6 positions
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Tungsten Gray—Msrp1,650 USD$1,6502026-10-20link
Arctic White—Msrp1,650 USD$1,6502026-10-20link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Tungsten GraygrayTungsten tachymeter insert
Arctic WhitewhiteCeramic tachymeter insert

About this entry

95% of key specs known. Missing: weight.

TMI (Seiko Instruments) NE86 column-wheel, vertical-clutch automatic chronograph; 30-minute counter at 9 and running seconds at 3 shown on transparent rotating discs instead of hands; date at 6. Dimensions from the brand drawing: 13.75mm with the box sapphire, 11.8mm without. Bezel insert differs by variant: tungsten on Tungsten Gray (launch version), ceramic on Arctic White. Bezel rotation is not stated by the brand or reviews (tachymeter scale), so the bezel type is left blank. Hardening: "almost 1200HV" on case and bracelet per the brand; method not disclosed. Regulated in four positions to "typically -10 to +20 s/day" with 45h reserve. Bracelet tapers 21mm to 16mm with polished-chamfer links, screw pins (aBlogtoWatch: "easy screw pins"), solid end links per brand. Clasp: brand-described tool-less six-position push-button micro-adjust; aBlogtoWatch's reviewer adjusted it several times while wearing it at a concert, but see the Freediver notes for the conflicting report on loosening; recorded as toolless per the brand. No weight published or found. Both variants were sold out on 2026-10-20 ("Returning late November"). Available from March 2026.

Last verified: 2026-10-20. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources