San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN0102 37mm

Ref. SN0102-G · In production · Dress

From $299 to $349
  • Seagull ST2100
  • 37 mm × 11.4 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Day, Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
37 mm
Lug to lug
42 mm
Thickness
11.4 mm
Lug width
18 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
Push/pull
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
Fixed
Finishing
Brushed caseback

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
Yes
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Butterfly
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, 316L buckle with San Martin logo

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
67.5 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Allleather strapStreet299 USD$2992026-10-24link
Allsteel braceletStreet349 USD$3492026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
White grid dialSN0102-Gwhite

About this entry

68% of key specs known. Missing: hardening, lume, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Brand specs: Seagull "2100" automatic (recorded as the ST2100, whose day and date match the dial's "day&date windows"), 316L, 37mm, 42mm lug-to-lug, 11.4mm (not stated whether that includes the crystal), 18mm lugs, sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), smooth steel bezel, white "deep press" grid-pattern dial, sword hands, push-pull crown with hexagon logo, brushed screw-down caseback, 50m, about 67.5g (not stated what was weighed; the figure suggests the leather strap). Sold on a quick-release leather strap with a 316L logo buckle ($299) or a solid 316L steel bracelet with a butterfly clasp ($349). Lume is not mentioned. The solid caseback and fixed bezel are from photos; bracelet style and end links are not stated. On 2026-10-25 the leather-strap option was in stock and the bracelet option out of stock.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources