Aragon · Microbrand · United States

Aragon Divemaster 4 50mm (Seiko NE20)

Diver

From $430
  • SII NE20
  • 50 mm × 18 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
SII NE20
Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Day, Date, Power reserve
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
45 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-15 / +25 s/day

Case

Diameter
50 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
18 mm
Lug width
24 mm
Material
—
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
Unidirectional, ceramic insert, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Superluminova

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Push-button fold-over
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
337 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
White—Msrp430 USD$4302026-11-01link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
WhiteA397WHTwhite

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, case material, hardening, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Sold as "Divemaster 4 NE20" (listing "ARAGON Divemaster 4 NE20 Power Reserve Automatic"); one colour, product code A397WHT. Brand spec list: "SII NE20 Power Reserve Date Day Automatic with 29 Jewels, 28,800 vph", movement from Japan; 50mm case, 18mm thick (not said whether with the crystal); sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating (side not stated); screw-down crown; stainless steel bracelet, 9" long and 24mm wide (lug width taken from the bracelet width), "Solid fliplock push button deployant clasp"; 200m; "Ceramic unidirectional rotating bezel, superluminova index glow blue on bezel, superluminova dial and index glow green on dial and hands"; weight 11.9 oz (recorded as 337g, not said what was weighed). Lug to lug, case material and case back aren't stated. $430 and marked sold out on 2026-11-01, so the status is left as unknown.

Last verified: 2026-11-01. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources