Aevig · Microbrand · Netherlands

Aevig Corvid MK2

Field

From $145
  • Ronda 703
  • 40 mm × 10 mm
  • Mineral crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Movement

Caliber
Ronda 703
Type
Quartz
Tier
Mid
Complications
Time only
Frequency
n/a
Power reserve
n/a
Hacking
n/a
Accuracy (factory)
-10 / +20 s/month

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
48 mm
Thickness
10 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
—
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Mineral
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Super-LumiNova C3

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
NATO, NATO strap with signed buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp129 EURincl. VAT$1452026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Stealth Blackblack
Stealth Camelcamel
Stealth Lumefull lume
Brushed Blackblack
Brushed Camelcamel
Brushed Lumefull lume

About this entry

60% of key specs known. Missing: weight, case material, hardening, AR coating, crown, bracelet offered.

The quartz Corvid field watch, sold by Aevig as "a budget friendly version of the automatic Corvid" (the automatic is the separate Corvid Automatik). Specs from the store's own spec list: 40 x 48mm, 20mm lugs, 10mm thick, Ronda 703 (battery up to 6 years), 100 m, domed mineral crystal, Super-LumiNova C3, NATO strap with signed buckle, EUR 129 including VAT; the crown is at 9 o'clock. The importer read the 35mm dial diameter as the case diameter; the case is 40mm. Case finishes: black-coated "stealth" or fully brushed; the store's options list black, camel and full-lume dials in both, although the description says the brushed case came only with the camel dial. Case material is not stated. The listing is out of stock and its page (aevig.com/shop/corvid-mk2/) now redirects to the automatic Corvid's page, so no store link is recorded. The first quartz Corvid ("Corvid Kvarts", 2014) had the same 40 x 48mm case, crown at 9 and Ronda 703 (The Time Bum; Worn & Wound measured the prototype at 9mm thick); how it differs from the MK2 is not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources