Santurce Collection · Microbrand · Puerto Rico

Santurce Collection Guaraguao Time Only

Pre-order · 2026 · Pilot

From $949
  • Automatic
  • 42 mm × 12.9 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—
Modifications
Regulated in 6 positions by Santurce (rate not stated)

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
51 mm
Thickness
12.9 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
Titanium carbide PVD hard coating, on case
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid
Bezel
Fixed
Finishing
Sandblasted, with titanium carbide PVD hard coating

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Flat
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova Grade A

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Pilot-style leather strap with rivets

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp949 USD$9492026-10-24link

About this entry

73% of key specs known. Missing: movement, weight, crown, bracelet offered.

Pilot watch from Santurce's "fully custom line" and its "La Batalla en los Cielos" pair with the 38mm Pitirre; the Guaraguao GMT (guaraguao-gmt) is the same case with a Miyota 9075 true GMT. Brand specs: 42mm forged 316L steel, sandblasted with a titanium carbide PVD hard coating, 22mm lugs, 51mm lug-to-lug, 11.7mm thick (12.9mm including crystal), fixed coin-edge bezel, 300m, 2.8mm flat sapphire with AR coating (side not stated) and a 45° bevelled raised edge, Super-LumiNova Grade A, diamond-cut hands, solid caseback engraved with artwork by co-founder Anita, pilot leather strap with rivets, assembled in the U.S.A., 2-year warranty. Movement: "Miyota 90-Series automatic movement, regulated in 6 positions by Santurce" (no rate given); the caliber is not named, so only the movement type is recorded, and the dial has no date window. Crown type not stated. First published on the store in January 2026. On 2026-10-30 the listing said "Deliveries are estimated for Fall 2026", so it is recorded as a pre-order. Weight not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-30. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources