Pagani Design · Factory brand · China

Pagani Design PD-YS036

Ref. PD-YS036 · In production · Integrated bracelet

From $195
  • Automatic
  • 42 mm × 12.4 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds, Date, Open heart
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
12.4 mm
Lug width
25.41 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
Push/pull
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
—

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Integrated
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Butterfly
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
174 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street194.74 USD$1952026-10-21link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
Gold BlueblueGold-tone case and integrated bracelet
Silver BlackblackSteel case and integrated bracelet
Silver BlueblueSteel case and integrated bracelet
Silver GreengreenSteel case and integrated bracelet
Silver BrownbrownSteel case and integrated bracelet
Silver Reddark redSteel case and integrated bracelet

About this entry

53% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, hardening, AR coating, lume, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

PD-YS is a separate model-number series on Pagani Design's official store (PD-YS003 to PD-YS038 listed in October 2026), sold alongside the four-digit PD-16xx to PD-18xx codes; the brand doesn't explain the prefix. The YS models sit at the upper end of the store's prices (about $128 to $332 on 2026-10-21) and are mostly fashion-led designs with sapphire crystals. This one is an integrated-bracelet sports watch with a polygonal bezel and a raised pyramid-pattern dial (the brand says "clous de Paris"): pointer date subdial at 9, a subdial at 3 with a moon-and-stars disc, an open-heart aperture at 6 over the balance, centre seconds. Movement: the brand says "Automatic Mechanical E3255Y" (paganidesignwatch.com also says E3255Y); no manufacturer spec sheet or other listing for an E3255Y was found, so no movement file is linked and only the movement type is recorded. The brand's caseback photo (display back engraved PD-YS036, 100M and "Stainless steel") shows an automatic movement under a skeletonised Pagani-signed rotor, which doesn't identify the caliber. Moon phase: the spec list ("Openheart and Moon phase"), page title and blurb call the subdial at 3 a moon phase, but in the brand's close-up it carries a 24-hour scale (2 to 24) read by a hand over a disc painted with a moon and stars, i.e. a 24-hour/day-night indicator; no lunar-cycle scale or moon aperture is shown, so moonphase isn't recorded. The open heart shows the balance under a bridge; it is not a tourbillon. Brand specs: stainless steel (the spec list gives no grade; the meta description says 316L), 42mm, 12.4mm thick, 25.41mm strap width (the page's generic sizing text says 25mm), push-pull crown, synthetic sapphire (no anti-reflective claim), water resistant to 330ft/10 bar (100m; the caseback says 100M), 174g (not stated what was weighed), bracelet length 22.3cm. From the brand's photos: integrated steel bracelet with a push-button butterfly clasp (paganidesignwatch.com: steel band). Caseback attachment, lug-to-lug, bracelet construction and lume (paganidesignwatch.com lists "luminous hands") are not stated, and no independent review was found. Colour names are the store's: "Gold" is a gold-tone case and bracelet (the plating isn't stated), "Silver" steel; the second word is the dial colour (Red is a dark red). All colours $194.74 (crossed-out $208.99) and in stock on 2026-10-21; the listing was created in September 2026 and the store page shows 1 customer review (5/5). The store's gallery file names say "gold-blue" for photos of all colours; the images here are matched to what they show.

Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources