Pagani Design · Factory brand · China

Pagani Design PD-YS030

Ref. PD-YS030 · In production · Skeleton, Sport

From $190
  • Automatic
  • 42 mm × 12.2 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Skeleton
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
12.2 mm
Lug width
26 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Display, screws
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Lume on the hands and hour markers (type not stated)

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Rubber, Fitted strap with a folding (deployant) clasp in the brand's photos; material per the page's blurb and paganidesignwatch.com

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
107.2 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street189.99 USD$1902026-10-21link

Variants

NameDialBezelConfiguration
Silver Greenskeleton with green chapter ringsteelSteel case, green strap
Silver Blackskeleton with black chapter ringblackSteel case, black strap
Silver Blueskeleton with blue chapter ringblueSteel case, grey-blue strap
Silver Purpleskeleton with purple chapter ringsteelSteel case, purple strap
Rose Gold Blackskeleton with black chapter ringblackRose-gold-tone case, black strap
Rose Gold Blueskeleton with blue chapter ringblueRose-gold-tone case, grey-blue strap

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, hardening.

PD-YS is a separate model-number series on Pagani Design's official store (PD-YS003 to PD-YS038 listed in October 2026), sold alongside the four-digit PD-16xx to PD-18xx codes; the brand doesn't explain the prefix. The YS models sit at the upper end of the store's prices (about $128 to $332 on 2026-10-21) and are mostly fashion-led designs with sapphire crystals. This one is a round skeleton automatic: the dial is reduced to a coloured chapter ring around an open-worked movement crossed by fixed skeleton bridges (one printed "PAGANI DESIGN"), with the balance visible at about 10 and two hands only (hours and minutes; no seconds hand or date in any photo), on a fitted rubber strap. Movement: the brand says "Automatic Mechanical LG0807" (paganidesignwatch.com also names LG0807). No manufacturer spec sheet or other listing for an LG0807 was found, so no movement file is linked and only the movement type is recorded. paganidesignwatch.com also lists "Auto Date", which none of the photos show. Brand specs: stainless steel (the spec list gives no grade; the page title says "316L Steel"), 42mm, 12.2mm thick, 26mm strap width, screw-down crown, sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), water resistant to 330ft/10 bar (100m; the caseback says 100M), 107.2g (not stated what was weighed), strap length 25.2cm. From the brand's photos: display caseback held by six screws and engraved PD-YS030, 100M and "Stainless steel", lume on the hands and hour markers, folding (deployant) clasp in steel or rose-gold tone to match the case, "PAGANI DESIGN" engraved on the case flank. Strap material is rubber per the page's blurb and paganidesignwatch.com; a store review says the strap's shaped ends rule out standard replacement straps. Lug-to-lug and lume type are not stated, and no independent review was found. Colour names are the store's: "Silver" is a steel case and "Rose Gold" a rose-gold-tone case (the plating isn't stated); the second word is the chapter-ring and strap colour (the blue versions have a grey-blue strap). Silver Black, Silver Blue and both Rose Gold colours have a black or blue bezel, Silver Green and Silver Purple a steel one. All colours $189.99 (no crossed-out price) and in stock on 2026-10-21; the listing was created in May 2026. The store page shows 8 customer reviews (4.8/5). The store's gallery file names say "silver-green" for photos of all colours; the images here are matched to what they show.

Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources