Heimdallr · Factory brand · China
Heimdallr Sharkey Mini Turtle (date only)
Movement
- Caliber
- Automatic, caliber not identified
- Type
- Automatic
- Tier
- —
- Complications
- Hours, Minutes, Seconds, Date
- Frequency
- —
- Power reserve
- —
- Hacking
- —
- Accuracy (factory)
- —
Case
- Diameter
- —
- Lug to lug
- 47.7 mm
- Thickness
- 13.3 mm
- Lug width
- 22 mm
- Material
- Steel (316L)
- Hardening
- —
- Water resistance
- 200 m
- Crown
- Screw-down
- Case back
- —
- Bezel
- Unidirectional, ceramic insert, lumed
Crystal & dial
- Crystal
- Sapphire
- Shape
- —
- Anti-reflective
- Yes (side not stated)
- Lume
- Japanese C3 (green)
Bracelet
- Bracelet
- —
Straps
- Strap 1
- Rubber
Weight
- Head only
- —
- On bracelet
- —
- On strap
- —
Prices
Variants
| Name | Dial | Configuration |
|---|---|---|
| Gold | champagne | Rubber strap or steel bracelet |
| Black | black | Rubber strap or steel bracelet |
About this entry
67% of key specs known. Missing: movement, case diameter, weight, hardening, bracelet offered.
The Gold and Black options of the steel Sharkey Mini Turtle listing, split from the day-date colours (sharkey-mini-turtle) because the store's photos of these two show a different dial, marked "Sharkmaster Automatic 300m", with a date-only window at 3. The listing's single spec block names a Hangzhou 2553A, which is a day-date movement, so the caliber in these two versions is not confirmed and only the movement type is recorded. The rest of the spec block applies to the whole listing: 316L case and case back, "45.5mm (with crown)" (diameter without crown not stated, so it is left blank), 47.7mm lug-to-lug, 13.3mm, 22mm lugs, unidirectional bezel with ceramic insert and lume pip, sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), Japanese C3 green lume, screw-down crown and case, 200m (the dial says 300m; the brand's 200m is recorded). The "Gold" dial is a champagne/silver sunburst in the photos. Rubber strap $149 or steel bracelet $159 (crossed-out $249); bracelet construction and clasp are not described, and weight is not stated. These two were the listing's original options (2020); the day-date colours were added in 2022.
Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.


