Geckota · Microbrand · United Kingdom

Geckota Tourbillon

Limited · limited to 10 · Dress

From $1,732
  • Hand-wound
  • 40 mm × 14.2 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Hand-wound, caliber not identified
Type
Hand-wound
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Tourbillon
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
49 mm
Thickness
14.2 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
Fixed
Finishing
Brushed and polished
Colour coating
gold-tone

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Double-domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Gold—Msrp1,299 GBPincl. VAT$1,7322026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDialStatus
GoldGTA-EOR-T-01-Cblack and gold multi-layered guillochéLimited

About this entry

60% of key specs known. Missing: movement, weight, hardening, crown, lume, bracelet offered.

Geckota's hand-wound tourbillon, "re-introduced" in an edition "limited to just 10 pieces in total and each individually numbered"; the caliber isn't named. Brand specs: 40mm 316L steel case, gold-tone (the SKU ends in "IPG", which suggests ion plating, not stated), brushed and polished; 49mm lug-to-lug; 14.2mm thick; 20mm lug width; 100m; fixed domed bezel; edge-curved double-domed sapphire with AR coating (side not stated); screw-down textured caseback; multi-layered dial with a stamped brass guilloché base and five applied layers; Breguet-style hands; power reserve 40 hours or more; accuracy "+/-25 seconds a day". Shown on a brown leather strap (photos). Listed in the store's Archive (past models offered in limited quantities that "won't return" once sold) and sold out on 30 October 2026. The price is the UK price in GBP including 20% VAT, as the store shows it to UK visitors (store country GB; the cart reads "Tax included").

Last verified: 2026-10-30. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources