Cadisen · Factory brand · China
Cadisen C9054M
Movement
- Caliber
- Quartz, caliber not identified
- Type
- Quartz
- Tier
- —
- Complications
- Time only
- Frequency
- —
- Power reserve
- —
- Hacking
- —
- Accuracy (factory)
- —
Case
- Diameter
- 46 mm
- Lug to lug
- —
- Thickness
- 13 mm
- Lug width
- 24 mm
- Material
- —
- Hardening
- —
- Water resistance
- 30 m
- Crown
- —
- Case back
- —
- Bezel
- —
Crystal & dial
- Crystal
- Hardlex
- Shape
- —
- Anti-reflective
- —
- Lume
- Luminous hands (compound not stated)
Bracelet & clasp
- Style
- —
- Links per row
- —
- Solid end links
- —
- Solid links
- —
- Link attachment
- —
- Taper
- —
- Quick release
- —
- Half links
- —
- Clasp
- Fold-over
- Micro-adjust
- —
- Diver extension
- —
Weight
- Head only
- —
- On bracelet
- —
- On strap
- —
Prices
| Variant | Configuration | Type | Price | USD | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All | — | Street | 25.99 USD | $26 | 2026-10-24 | link |
Variants
| Name | Dial | Configuration |
|---|---|---|
| Black Red | black with red accents | Black case; black steel bracelet (store option "Red Black") or black strap with a pin buckle ("Black") |
| Black Blue | black with blue accents | Black case; black steel bracelet (store option "Blue Black") or black strap with a pin buckle ("Blue") |
About this entry
42% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, weight, case material, hardening, AR coating, crown, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.
Large quartz chronograph with a textured dial; the function image labels a "Second Timer" subdial at 12 (00-08 scale), a small "Second Timer" at 9, a "Minute Timer" at 6 and a "Calendar Window" at 3, and the spec list includes "Stop Watch" and "Chronograph". The store's four options are two colourways, each on a black steel bracelet or a black strap at the same price. Brand specs: quartz (caliber not named), "Alloy" case (metal not stated, so case material is left blank, although the title says "Stainless Steel"), 46mm, 13mm case thickness, 24mm band width, 3 bar, "Hardlex" crystal (the description images say "High Hardness Glass"; recorded as hardlex from the spec list), luminous hands, stainless steel band 23cm with a "Folding Clasp with Safety". The dimension drawing agrees (46MM, 13MM, 24MM, 230MM); the product-information image says "47*13*24*Leather Strap Watch 225/Steel Strap Watch 230MM", so 46mm is recorded from the list and drawing. Its clasp line "Folding Clasp With Safety/Pin Buckle" and a detail photo of a fold-over clasp with safety cover the bracelet. The strap's material is left blank: the product-information image says "PU Strap", the colour labels say "Black Leather". Case tones are from the photos; the black plating is not described. The spec list's "Complete Calendar" is not borne out (date only). AR coating, caseback, lug-to-lug and weight are not stated. $25.99 for every option on 2026-10-24 (the embedded data price, which the site leaves unchanged below $30), all sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.
Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.



