Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C2043L

Ref. C2043L · In production

From $90
  • Quartz
  • 25 mm × 7 mm
  • Hardlex crystal
  • 30 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Quartz, caliber not identified
Type
Quartz
Tier
—
Complications
Time only
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
25 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
7 mm
Lug width
14 mm
Material
—
Hardening
—
Water resistance
30 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Hardlex
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
—

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
63 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street89.99 USD$902026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
GoldwhiteRose gold-tone case and link bracelet
BlackblackSilver-tone case and link bracelet

About this entry

42% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, case material, hardening, AR coating, crown, lume, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Small square women's quartz watch with baton markers and hour and minute hands. Brand specs: quartz (caliber not named), "Alloy" case (metal not stated, so case material is left blank), "Dial Diameter: 25mm", 7mm case thickness, 14mm band width, 3 bar, "Hardlex" crystal (the brand doesn't say whose glass), "Case Shape: Square", stainless steel band 19cm with a "Bracelet Clasp". The dimension drawing gives "25mm X 25mm", "Weight: 63g" (recorded as unspecified), 7mm thickness, 190mm strap length and 14mm strap width. The store calls the white-dial option "Gold", but its photos show a rose gold-tone case and bracelet; the plating process is not stated. The bracelet's link construction and clasp are not shown. Lume, AR coating, caseback and lug-to-lug are not stated. $89.99 for both colours on 2026-10-24, both sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources