Cadisen · Factory brand · China
Cadisen C2026
Movement
- Caliber
- Quartz, caliber not identified
- Type
- Quartz
- Tier
- —
- Complications
- Time only
- Frequency
- —
- Power reserve
- —
- Hacking
- —
- Accuracy (factory)
- —
Case
- Diameter
- 29 mm
- Lug to lug
- —
- Thickness
- 7 mm
- Lug width
- 14 mm
- Material
- —
- Hardening
- —
- Water resistance
- 30 m
- Crown
- —
- Case back
- —
- Bezel
- —
Crystal & dial
- Crystal
- Hardlex
- Shape
- —
- Anti-reflective
- —
- Lume
- —
Bracelet
- Bracelet
- Not offered
Straps
- Strap 1
- Canvas, Black-and-white striped canvas strap, 32cm long, with no clasp ("Clasp Type NONE")
Weight
- Head only
- —
- On bracelet
- —
- On strap
- —
- Stated weight (basis not given)
- 19 g
Prices
| Variant | Configuration | Type | Price | USD | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All | — | Street | 89.99 USD | $90 | 2026-10-24 | link |
Variants
| Name | Dial | Configuration |
|---|---|---|
| White | white | Silver-tone case and black-and-white striped canvas strap |
About this entry
53% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, case material, hardening, AR coating, crown, lume.
Small women's quartz watch with a rectangular case, a white dial with Roman numerals and hour and minute hands. Brand specs: quartz (caliber not named), "Alloy" case (metal not stated, so case material is left blank), "Dial Diameter: 29mm", 7mm case thickness, 14mm band width, 3 bar, "Hardlex" crystal (the brand doesn't say whose glass), "Case Shape: Rectangle", canvas band 32cm with "Clasp Type: NONE". The dimension drawing gives "Case diameter: 29mm" measured along the case's long side, 7mm thickness, 14mm strap width and "Net weight: 19g" (recorded as unspecified); the case width is not stated. Some lifestyle photos show floral fabric straps that are not offered as options. Lume, AR coating, caseback and lug-to-lug are not stated. $89.99 on 2026-10-24, sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.
Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.
Sources
- Cadisen official store, C2026 (spec list, dimension drawing and product photos) accessed 2026-10-25


