Cadisen · Factory brand · China
Cadisen C2015
Movement
- Caliber
- Quartz, caliber not identified
- Type
- Quartz
- Tier
- —
- Complications
- Time only
- Frequency
- —
- Power reserve
- —
- Hacking
- —
- Accuracy (factory)
- —
Case
- Diameter
- 33 mm
- Lug to lug
- —
- Thickness
- 8 mm
- Lug width
- 16 mm
- Material
- —
- Hardening
- —
- Water resistance
- 30 m
- Crown
- —
- Case back
- Solid
- Bezel
- —
Crystal & dial
- Crystal
- Hardlex
- Shape
- —
- Anti-reflective
- —
- Lume
- —
Bracelet
- Bracelet
- Not offered
Straps
- Strap 1
- Leather, Leather strap with a buckle, 19cm long, in white, red or black by variant
Weight
- Head only
- —
- On bracelet
- —
- On strap
- —
Prices
| Variant | Configuration | Type | Price | USD | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All | — | Street | 89.99 USD | $90 | 2026-10-24 | link |
Variants
| Name | Dial | Configuration |
|---|---|---|
| White | brown | Rose gold-tone case, white leather strap |
| Red | white | Rose gold-tone case, red leather strap |
| Black | black | Silver-tone case, black leather strap |
About this entry
47% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, weight, case material, hardening, AR coating, crown, lume.
Women's quartz dress watch with a textured dial, dot markers, a numeral at 6 on the white dial and a small date window. Brand specs: quartz (caliber not named), "Alloy" case (metal not stated, so case material is left blank), 33mm, 8mm case thickness, 16mm band width, 3 bar, "Hardlex" crystal (the brand doesn't say whose glass), leather strap 19cm with a buckle; the dimension drawing gives 33mm, 8mm, 16mm and 190mm. The caseback photo shows a solid back engraved "Stainless steel back" and "3ATM water resistant". The store names the colours after the strap; dial colour and case tone per variant are from the photos (store labels "Brown-Rose Gold-White Leather", "White-Rose Gold-Red Leather" and "Black-Silver-Black Leather"). Lume, AR coating, lug-to-lug and weight are not stated. $89.99 for all colours on 2026-10-24, all sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.
Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.
Sources
- Cadisen official store, C2015 (spec list and product photos) accessed 2026-10-25




