Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C2013

Ref. C2013 · In production · Chronograph

From $110
  • Quartz
  • 41 mm × 12 mm
  • Mineral crystal
  • 30 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Quartz, caliber not identified
Type
Quartz
Tier
—
Complications
Time only
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
41 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
12 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
—
Hardening
—
Water resistance
30 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Mineral
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
—

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street109.99 USD$1102026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
BlackblackBlack-tone case and bracelet
White—Silver-tone case and bracelet

About this entry

37% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, weight, case material, hardening, AR coating, crown, lume, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Pilot-style quartz chronograph with Arabic numerals, a triangle at 12, three subdials and a date window near 4; the brand's function diagram labels the subdials "1/10 Seconds Timer", "Minute Timer" and "Second Timer". Brand specs: quartz with chronograph and stopwatch (caliber not named), "Alloy" case (metal not stated, so case material is left blank), 41mm, 12mm case thickness, 20mm band width, 3 bar, "Glass" crystal (recorded as mineral), stainless steel band 22cm with a "Bracelet Clasp"; the dimension drawing gives 41mm, 12mm, 20mm and 220mm. Case and bracelet tones are from the photos (store labels "Black-Black-Stainless Steel Strap" and "Black-Silver-Stainless Steel Strap"; the store's colour option calls the silver one "White"); the black finish process is not stated. Lume, AR coating, caseback, lug-to-lug and weight are not stated. $109.99 for both colours on 2026-10-24, both sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources