Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C1037

Ref. C1037 · In production

From $90
  • Automatic
  • 41 mm × 13 mm
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Time only
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
41 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
—
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Luminous hands (compound not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Hidden
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street89.99 USD$902026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
BlackblackSteel case with black bezel, two-tone steel and black bracelet

About this entry

42% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, weight, hardening, crystal, AR coating, crown, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Multifunction automatic with a black dial and three subdials; the brand's function diagram labels them month, day ("Week") and a 24-hour indicator with a sun/moon disc, plus a date window ("Calendar") at 3. The spec list's "Moon Phase" feature refers to that sun/moon 24-hour display; no moon-phase indication is shown. Brand specs: automatic (caliber not named), stainless steel case, 41mm, 13mm case thickness, 20mm band width, 5 bar, luminous hands, stainless steel band 19cm with a "Push Button Hidden Clasp"; the dimension drawing gives 41mm, 20mm and 190mm. The crystal material is not stated. The black bezel and the black centre links of the bracelet are from the photos (their material is not stated), as is the display caseback. AR coating, lug-to-lug and weight are not stated. One colour (Black), $89.99 on 2026-10-24, sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources