Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Pacific Diver

Limited · 2026 · Diver

From $559
  • Automatic
  • 42 mm × 12.8 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—
Brand regulation
-15 / +15 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
49 mm
Thickness
12.8 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid
Bezel
60-minute dive, ceramic insert, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Swiss Super-LumiNova (dial, hands and bezel)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Jubilee
Links per row
5
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
Yes
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
170 g
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street559 USD$5592026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Black Dialblack, sandblastedBlack ceramic
Blue DialblueBlue ceramic

About this entry

68% of key specs known. Missing: movement, hardening, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Listed by Aquatico as the "Pacific Diver Automatic", a vintage-style no-date steel diver, two dials at USD 559, listed June 2026; each listing says "Limited Edition 50 pieces worldwide", recorded per dial (a "Launch Special Save $200 -code: Pacific" is not recorded). Brand specs (identical on both pages, including "Dial Colour: Black with Sand Blasted"): marine-grade 316L case and bracelet, 42mm, 12.8mm high, 49mm lug to lug, 170g, 30 atm (300m), sapphire with "A/R coated" (side not stated), polished ceramic bezel inlay with Swiss Super-LumiNova, 22mm jubilee bracelet with quick release. Movement: the table says only "Seiko Automatic" (~42h, 24 jewels, 21,600 bph) and "4 hands Date", and a section copied from Aquatico's GMT pages says "Seiko / NH35 Automatic GMT"; the photos show three hands and no date window, so the caliber is left blank and no date is recorded. "Regulated to ±15 seconds per day" (beat error 0.6ms) is Aquatico's claim. The lume shot shows a lumed bezel; the photos show a solid caseback engraved with an anchor. Bezel action, crown and clasp are not stated. Both were in stock on 2026-10-25.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources