Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Bronze Horizon Hawk GMT

In production · 2024 · Pilot, GMT

From $499
  • Automatic
  • 43 mm × 13 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds, Date, GMT
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
43 mm
Lug to lug
50 mm
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Bronze (CuSn8)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
Swiss Super-LumiNova (dial and hands; full-lume dial on the white version)

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Hand-made leather strap with a CuSn8 bronze buckle.
Strap 2
NATO

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street499 USD$4992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Full Lume White Dialwhite (full lume)
Gradient Blue Enamel Dialgradient blue enamel
Gradient Burgundy Dialgradient burgundy red
Gradient Green Enamel Dialgradient green enamel

About this entry

73% of key specs known. Missing: movement, weight, hardening, bracelet offered.

GMT version of the Bronze Horizon Hawk pilot watch, four dials at USD 499, each its own listing. Brand specs: CuSn8 bronze case, screw-down bronze crown, top sapphire with inner AR coating, sapphire display caseback, 300m, Swiss Super-LumiNova on dial and hands (grade not stated), hand-made leather strap with a CuSn8 buckle and a NATO in the box. The measures are the same block as the non-GMT Bronze Horizon Hawk: 43mm without crown (bezel 42mm), 13mm thick (not stated whether the 2mm crystal is included), 50mm long, 22mm lugs, 10mm crown. Movement: only "Japan Made Seiko Automatic GMT", so the caliber is left blank (Seiko's NH34 is the obvious candidate but is not named); the photos show a GMT hand against a 24-hour dial track and a date at 3. All four listings were in stock on 2026-10-25. Listed October 2024.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources