Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Atlas Tritium (Seiko)

Pre-order · 2026 · Diver

From $599
  • Automatic
  • 38 mm × 12.8 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds, Date
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
38 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
12.8 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
60-minute dive

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Swiss MB-Microtec T-100 tritium

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
140 g
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street599 USD$5992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Fumé Red Dialfumé redBlack
Silver Dialsilver sunrayBlack

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: movement, hardening, AR coating, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

The fumé red and silver Atlas Tritium dials, which Aquatico lists with a Seiko automatic instead of the PT-5000 of the fumé black, blue and green dials (those are the separate Atlas Tritium (PT5000) model). Pre-order, USD 599 each, listed June 2026, "Ships in November 2026" (the "save $200 automatically" offer is not recorded). Brand specs: "Marine Grade Stainless" case (grade not stated), sapphire crystal (silver listing), 38mm, 12.8mm high, 46mm lug to lug, 20mm, 140g on the steel bracelet, 30 atm (300m), "Seiko Automatic" (~41h, 24 jewels, 21,600 bph, "3 hands Date"), Swiss MB Microtec T-100 tritium; the bracelet clasp has 6 micro-adjust positions (type not stated). The caliber is not named, so it is left blank (the NH35 is the obvious candidate); the photos show a date at 4:30 and three links across. Crown, caseback, AR coating and bezel action are not stated. Each listing says "LIMITED EDITION 50 PIECES", recorded per dial. Both were available to pre-order on 2026-10-25.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources